Jens2Cents

Wordless Wednesday, Our First Autumn

Posted on: 09/24/2014

Today’s Back to Blogging Challenge with The SITS Girls is to post Fall photos.  Here’s a few from our first autumn as a family in 2010, the year Dad & I got married.

image

I was really proud of this wreath

image

Cupcake the pirate

image

A blood-sucking Cookie

image

Turkeys the kids made as Thanksgiving decorations

4 Responses to "Wordless Wednesday, Our First Autumn"

Did you make that wreath, Jen? It looks great!

Like

Thank you Colleen! It was the first wreath I made (outside of Girl Scouts) & I may have left it up a little too long out of pride 😉 I’ve made many more since then!

Like

Oh my goodness! I remember that fall. Look at those cuties. They grow up so fast.
🙂
Traci

Like

I left out going overboard cooking my first Thanksgiving dinner & inviting in-laws 😉 I don’t even have any pictures from that day! It was a wonderful autumn that year.

Like

Leave a Reply

Crunch on this

Enter your email address to subscribe to Jens2Cents and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 155 other followers

Jens2Cents on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

a mom blog community!
