Jens2Cents

Unleashing My Thoughts

Posted on: 02/08/2011

What do you write in a first post? A mini bio? Do you just get down to the nitty gritty of blogging? Let’s try to find some middle ground here.

At this moment, I’m 30 weeks pregnant with my 3rd child, a boy. My drama queen is 11 & my (mostly) sweet boy is 7. Hubby & I have been married for almost 5 months, so we’re still adjusting to married life while trying to get ready for the little one’s arrival.

I start tons of craft projects, but have a tendency not to finish them. I got a sewing machine 2 years ago that I am too intimidated to figure out alone. I like to paint, but only abstract things because I can’t draw to save my life. I want to have a house with enough land to have a few animals & a small garden. I like pretty much all music, except for bubble gum pop. I’m mainly a rocker at heart though.

Hmmm, guess a mini bio is ok for a first post 🙂

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment

Crunch on this

Enter your email address to subscribe to Jens2Cents and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 156 other subscribers
a mom blog community!